Okay, I was about to polish off and finish my Rio Del Lago race report, to find that when I highlighted a section of text to delete, I actually highlighted almost all of the report. Then that autosave function kicked in.
I ask for no sympathy.
Is any of this retrievable? My Mac has a time machine function on it, but it appears this only allows me to retrieve what's saved on my computer, not what's saved in cyberspace (on blogger).